Chairman of the Jury

Soviet and Russian violinist and conductor, national artist of Russia, laureate of all-Russian and international contests and competitions. Soloist of the Moscow Philharmonic Society, Professor of the Moscow Conservatory.

Natalia Yurievna Vorobieva-Hrzic (Croatia)

Soviet actress, writer and poet, member of the Union of writers of Russia and Croatia.

Alexei Alexandrovich Dubyansky (Russia)

Director of The Children’s Art School No. 4 named after Yu. A. Vostrelov, Omsk; associate Professor of the Culture and Arts faculty of the Omsk State University named after F. M. Dostoevsky, chairman of the methodical Council of Omsk in “folk instruments” field; expert of the Ministry of Education of the Omsk region in sphere of certification of teachers and pedagogical personnel; art director and conductor of the folk instruments orchestra “Academy” of Omsk, laureate of all-Russian and international contests and competitions.

Igor Gluic (Croatia)

Famous Croatian artist (painter), member of the Croatian Academy of Arts.

Karavida Branka Višić (Croatia)

Honorary member of the Commonwealth of Croatian Musicians and Choreographers, conducting the selection and training of talented youth. Member of the jury of international musical contests and competitions. The Director of the music school “Blagoye Bersa” (city of Zadar).

Maria Petrovna Nefedova (Russia)

Music Director and soloist of the Pokrovsky Ensemble. Teacher of vocal-plastic (figurative) and speech technique in Russia, the USA and Germany. Laureate of international contests and competitions. Member of the Union of theatrical workers of the Russian Federation.

Pavic Iris (Croatia) (Хорватия)

Director and Art Manager of the puppet theatre of Zadar.

Luko Paljetak (Croatia)

Writer, interpreter, academician of the Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts; author of numerous books in the genre of poetry, books for children, scientific research papers, articles, essays and anthologies.

Alexander Lyvovich Khurgin (Russia) Art director and conductor of the chamber orchestra “Cantus Firmus” of the Moscow State Pedagogical University.